Belonging, Confidence and Indoctrination – How the church drew me in

Hi all.

I’ve just had a guest post published on the Confessions of a Heretic Husband blog, about how I was drawn deeper into the church by the encouragement and support I received at a point in my life when I was feeling vulnerable. Heretic Husband’s got an interesting blog, and I’m sure he’d be very happy to see you over there.

Here’s the post.

 

About Recovering Agnostic

I'm Christian by upbringing, agnostic by belief, cynical by temperament, broadly scientific in approach, and looking for answers. My main interest at the moment is in turning my current disengaged shrug into at least a working hypothesis.

Love it? Hate it? Leave a comment

